Zoom (1983) Blasting Off

Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 1983
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Funk


A1 Blasting Off 4:05
A2 Sexy Sassy 5:01
A3 Ready To Roll 5:31
A4 Give It All I’ve Got 3:53
B1 If Youy Don’t Want To Party Go Home 4:19
B2 Next Door Neighbors 5:47
B3 Let Your Fingers Do The Walking 5:08
B4 Baby Let Me Get Next To You 5:15

Скачать альбом