Yvonne Chaka Chaka (1988) I Cry For Freedom

Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: Nigeria
Released: 1988
Genre: Reggae, Funk / Soul, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Disco


A1 I Cry For Freedom 5:18
A2 Lobola 5:12
A3 You’Re Not Woman Enough To Take My Man 5:00
B1 Caught Breaking The Law 5:32
B2 Doctor Doctor 5:28
B3 Baby I Want You Right Now 5:00