Was (Not Was) (1981) Was (Not Was)

Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: Australia
Released: 1981
Genre: Electronic
Style: Disco


A1 Out Come The Freaks 5:37
A2 Where Did Your Heart Go ? 4:54
A3 Tell Me That I’m Dreaming 4:58
A4 Oh, Mr. Friction 3:26
B1 Carry Me Back To Old Morocco 6:01
B2 It’s An Attack ! 3:11
B3 The Sky’s Ablaze 2:17
B4 Go…Now ! 5:28

Скачать альбом