Van McCoy (1975) The Disco Kid

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: US
Released: 1975
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Disco


A1 The Disco Kid 3:23
A2 I’m Gonna Love You 3:27
A3 Change With The Times 3:16
A4 Love Child 3:08
A5 The Walk 3:41
B1 Earthquake 4:44
B2 Words Spoken Softly At Midnight 3:00
B3 Roll With The Punches 3:06
B4 Keep On Hustlin’ 3:57
B5 Good Night, Baby 3:58

Скачать альбом