Valerie Simpson ‎(1977) Keep It Comin’*

Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: US
Released: 1977
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul


A1 Keep It Coming 3:30
A2 Sinner Man (Don’t Let Him Catch You) 3:11
A3 Drink The Wine 3:42
A4 Silly Wasn’t I 2:10
A5 Now That There’s You 2:55
B1 Love Woke Me Up 3:30
B2 Can’t It Wait Until Tomorrow 4:15
B3 Genius 4:29
B4 Genius II 3:26