Tornader (1977) Hit It Again

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Spain
Released: 1977
Genre: Funk / Soul, Latin
Style: Jazz-Funk, Soul, Disco


A1 Back Up (Hit It Again) 5:13
A2 Ev-rybody Does It 4:05
A3 Start The Whole Thing Going Again 4:21
A4 Reggae Rock & Roll 4:47
B1 If It’s Good Lovin’ 3:30
B2 Soon Come Again 4:25
B3 Knowing That We’re Made For Each Other 3:51
B4 Does Anybody Really Wanna Do The Thing 3:55
B5 Floating (Instrumental) 5:45

Скачать альбом