Thomas ‘Coke’ Escovedo (1976) Comin’ At Ya!

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1976
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Jazz-Funk, Disco


A1 Diamond Dust / Vida 3:03
A2 Something So Simple 2:34
A3 Stay With Me 3:16
A4 Hangin’ On 3:18
A5 Somebody’s Callin’ 3:05
B1 The Breeze And I 1:42
B2 Runaway 2:44
B3 I Wouldn’t Change A Thing 4:31
B4 Backseat 3:39
B5 Everything Is Coming Our Way 3:59
B6 Fried Neck Bones And Home Fries 2:15

Скачать альбом