The Younghearts (1977) All About Love*

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1977
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Disco, Soul


A1 Let’s Fall In Love Again 4:17
A2 Sho’ Nuff Must Be Love 3:27
A3 Love For Love 4:56
A4 Queen Of My Heart 3:52
A5 Back Street Love Affair 2:34
B1 Number One Attraction 2:40
B2 Make A Little Wish 3:31
B3 Didn’t I Give You Love 2:46
B4 Ghost Town 3:23
B5 If 7:19