The Stairsteps (1970) Step By Step By Step

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1970
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul


A1 We Must Be In Love 3:00
A2 (Baby) Make Me Feel So Good 2:00
A3 Stay Close To Me 3:00
A4 Ooh Baby Baby 2:30
A5 Because I Love You 4:32
A6 Behind Curtains 2:49
A7 Ooh Child 3:17
B1 World Of Fantasy 3:01
B2 Come Back 2:52
B3 Don’t Waste Your Time 2:25
B4 Playgirl’s Love 2:10
B5 You Waited Too Long 2:49
B6 The Touch Of You 2:35
B7 Danger! She’s A Stranger 2:49

Скачать альбом