The Softones (1973) The Softones

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1973
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul


A1 The First Day 3:30
A2 Everybody Knew But Me 3:00
A3 Can’t Help Falling In Love 2:52
A4 Extra-Ordinary People 2:54
A5 I’m Gonna Prove It 3:15
B1 Why, Why, Baby 5:18
B2 And I Remember Your Face 3:04
Β4 Never Let A Woman Like That Go By 4:07
B3 My Dream 3:15

Скачать альбом