The Reflections (1975) Love On Delivery

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 1975
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul


A1 Day After Day (Night After Night) 4:35
A2 Love On Delivery (L.O.D) 5:30
A3 Now You’ve Taken Your Love 5:40
A4 Are You Ready (Here I Am) 3:39
A5 She’s My Summer Breeze 4:23
B1 All Day All Night (Runnin’ Around) 3:31
B2 One Into One 4:15
B3 Telephone Lover 4:03
B4 How Could We Let The Love Get Away 4:12
B5 Three Steps From True Love 3:43

Скачать альбом