The O’Jays (1979) Identify Yourself*

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 1979
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Funk, Disco


A1 Sing A Happy Song 5:03
A2 Get On Out And Party 5:04
A3 Identify 4:56
A4 So Nice I Tried It Twice 5:50
B1 Hurry Up & Come Back 5:09
B2 Forever Mine 6:10
B3 I Want You Here With Me 5:28
B4 One In A Million (Girl) 3:55