The Moments (1975) Look At Me

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1975
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul


A1 Look At Me (I’m In Love) 3:08
A2 Got To Get To Know You 3:35
A3 I Feel So Good Again 4:40
A4 I’ve Got The Need 3:47
A5 Come Away With Me 4:40
A6 Girls (French) 3:05
B1 Girls 3:05
B2 When The Morning Comes 3:25
B3 Just Having Your Love 2:47
B4 Look At Me (French) 3:08
B5 Beautiful Woman 3:18
B6 Dolly My Love 3:08

Скачать альбом