The Meters (1976) Trick Bag

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 1976
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Funk, Disco


A1 Disco Is The Thing Today 4:08
A2 Find Yourself 4:10
A3 All These Things 3:30
A4 I Want To Be Loved By You 5:22
A5 Suite For 20 G 4:30
B1 (Doodle Loop) The World Is A Little Bit Under The Weather 3:50
B2 Trick Bag 3:19
B3 Mister Moon 4:00
B4 Chug-A-Lug 3:20
B5 Hang ‘Em High / Honky Tonk Woman 5:35