The Jammers (1982) The Jammers

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1982
Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style: Disco


A1 What Have You Got To Lose 5:50
A2 And You Know That 6:00
A3 Funky You, Funky Me 4:48
A4 Out To Get You 4:44
B1 Straight Down To The Bone 6:30
B2 I Didn’t Mean To Fall In Love 6:12
B3 Be Mine Tonight 6:05

Скачать альбом