The Isley Brothers (1981) Inside You

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1981
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Funk, Disco


A1 Inside You (Part I & II) 9:03
A2 Baby Hold On 4:22
A3 Don’t Hold Back Your Love (Part I & II) 6:20
B1 First Love 4:37
B2 Love Merry-Go-Round 5:07
B3 Welcome To My Heart 5:02
B4 Love Zone 4:28