The Intruders (1973) Save The Children

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 1973
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul


A1 Save The Children 6:58
A2 Mother And Child Reunion 4:04
A3 I Wanna Know Your Name 5:49
A4 To Be Happy Is The Real Thing 3:28
B1 I’ll Always Love My Mama 6:36
B2 Memories Are Here To Stay 3:15
B3 Teardrops 5:07
B4 Hang On In There 3:21

Скачать альбом