The Futures (1978) Past, Present And The Futures*

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1978
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Disco


A1 Party Time Man 5:14
A2 Ain’t No Time Fa Nothing 5:32
A3 Deep Inside Of Me 4:58
A4 Sunshine And You 3:41
B1 Come To Me (When Your Love Is Down) 4:48
B2 You Got It (The Love That I Need) 4:57
B3 (You’re The One) Someone Special 4:17
B4 I Wanna Know; Is It Over 4:30