The Force (1979) The Force*

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo
Country: US
Released: 1979
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Funk, Disco


A1 Join Us 5:29
A2 Rock Your Baby 7:03
A3 Hold Me 4:14
A4 (You Are My) Special Lady 5:07
B1 Dirty Dog 9:30
B2 St. Thomas (Instrumental) 5:44
B3 Feelin’ So Fine (Instrumental) 6:01
B4 The Force Is Watching You (Instrumental) 0:45