The Fatback Band (1976) Night Fever

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1976
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Funk, Disco


A1 Night Fever 5:21
A2 A Little Funky Dance 5:15
A3 If That’s The Way You Want It 4:25
A4 The Joint (You & Me) 6:01
B1 Disco Crazy 4:15
B2 The Booty 4:15
B3 No More Room For Dancing 4:05
B4 December 1963 (Oh, What A Night) 5:00