The Everyday People (1972) The Everyday People

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 1972
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Funk


A1 Funky Granny 4:42
A2 Superwoman (Where Were You When I Needed You) 5:25
A3 Funky Generation 4:10
A4 Everyday People Doing Everyday Things 6:25
B1 Who’s Gonna Take The Weight/Who’s Gonna Take The Blame 4:30
B2 Do-Re-Mi-Fa-So-La-Ti-Do 5:05
B3 Mama Said-Papa Said (Too Young To Marry) 1:52
B4 Magic Man 2:50
B5 Gold Smoke 3:56

Скачать альбом