The Cosmic Sound Orchestra (1978) Fly Some Funk Up To The Moon*

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Germany
Released: 1978
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Disco, Funk


A1 Fly Some Funk Up To The Moon 3:24
A2 Listen To The Beat 3:48
A3 I’m Being Cool 3:46
A4 Don’t Cry 4:04
A5 Movin’ Grovin’ 4:22
B1 Seven Days 3:45
B2 Fight 3:55
B3 Do It For Yourself 3:29
B4 You For Me 3:08
B5 We Need Love 3:36
B6 Time Wo’nt Wait 2:47