Sweet Dreams (1976) We’ll Be Your Music

Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: Spain
Released: 1976
Genre: Funk, Soul


A1 I Could Conquer The World 3:00
A2 Lonely Days Lonely Nights 3:12
A3 Honey Honey 3:20
A4 Let’s Get Into Something 2:52
A5 I Just Want To Stay Here 3:42
B1 Love A Little Longer 3:01
B2 The Best Of Everything 3:00
B3 I’ll Be Your Music 3:12
B4 I’m So Glad I’ve Gotcha 3:15
B5 That’s The Way (How Love Grows) 3:22
Прослушать (скачать) альбом