Stephanie Boosahda (1979) One In A Million

Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 1979
Genre: Pop
Style: Vocal


A1 Comin’ Home To You 2:37
A2 Say The Word 2:47
A3 I Believe In God 3:25
A4 Where You Lead Me, I’ll Go 3:37
A5 Why Choose Me, God? 3:07
B1 Let Your Faith Do The Walkin’ 3:43
B2 He’s Gonna Make Your Dreams Come True 2:48
B3 I Love You Because 3:34
B4 I Can Do All Things Through Christ 4:08
B5 Flyin’ Away 3:12

Скачать альбом