Stella Marrs ‎(1976) Belgium Discovers

Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: Belgium
Released: 1976
Genre: Jazz


A1 You Are The Sunshine Of My Life 3:28
A2 What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life? 3:19
A3 Feelings 3:51
A4 Trouble With Hello 2:33
A5 And We Were Lovers 2:35
A6 Softly I Will Leave You 3:59
B1 Summertime 6:32
B2 A Sleeping Bee 3:22
B3 Nothing But A Fool 4:55
B4 For All We Know 4:55

Bass – Roger Van Haverbeke
Drums – Freddy Rottier*
Piano – Tony Bauwens
Vocals – Stella Marrs
Прослушать (скачать) альбом