Special Edition Band (1981) At Last

Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 1981
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Funk, Disco


A1 Seb 5:05
A2 Feelings 3:42
A3 Crying On The Inside 5:02
A4 Sooner Or Later 4:31
B1 Yestersday’s Dream 4:40
B2 Dirty Bert 6:15
B3 For Your Love 6:00
B4 Find Somebody To Love 4:29

Скачать альбом