Sins Of Satan (1976) Thou Shalt Boogie Forever

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1976
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Funk, Disco


A1 We Are The Sins Of Satan 0:29
A2 Devil’s Disco 6:13
A3 Your Love Is Like Candy 4:10
A4 How Would You Feel 6:33
A5 Sunshine Girl 5:23
B1 Dance And Free Your Mind 5:07
B2 Rope A Dope 3:29
B3 Autumn 6:17
B4 Heavy Traffic 5:45

Скачать альбом