Shawne Jackson (1975) Shawne Jackson

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Greece
Released: 1975
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Disco


A1 Get Out Of The Kitchen 3:06
A2 Can’t Make It Without You 2:56
A3 I Apologize 4:00
A4 Why Did You Spoil My Dream 3:49
A5 Women Of The World 5:23
B1 Along For A Ride 3:15
B2 Prove It 4:46
B3 Don’t Wait For Tomorrow 5:07
B4 The Greatest Love 6:06

Скачать альбом