Sharon Cash (1973) Sharon Cash*

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Germany
Released: 1973
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul


A1 Chains On Your Soul 2:53
A2 Layin’ Back 3:10
A3 I’m Just Not Ready For Love 2:07
A4 Gentleness 3:44
A5 Sweet Soul Singer 3:24
B1 Sweet Love 2:43
B2 To Get Him Back 3:18
B3 Dead Alive 3:31
B4 You’re My Life, My World 5:09
B5 I’ll Always Be In Love With You 2:35