Sandy Mercer ‎(1978) Hey Love, Come And Get It!

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1978
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Disco, Soul


A1 You Are My Love 5:21
A2 Everything’s Gonna Be Alright 3:15
A3 Play With Me 4:58
A4 Here Comes Love 3:36
A5 You’re Out On A Limb, Jim 3:08
B1 Hey Love, Come And Get It 4:28
B2 (I’m) Hurtin’ Deep Down Inside 3:13
B3 (There’s) Only One Man 2:56
B4 True Or False 2:43
B5 Comfort Me 2:58