Ripple (1977) Sons Of The Gods

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo
Country: US
Released: 1977
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul


A1 Call Me Traveling Man 6:20
A2 Today 5:24
A3 Victorious 4:31
A4 Here I Stand 3:22
B1 The Beat Goes On And On 4:29
B2 Facts Of Life 4:16
B3 Sons Of The Gods 9:10
B4 Do What You Wanna Do 3:49

Скачать альбом