Randy Brown (1978) Welcome To My Room

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 1978
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul


A1 Do It Baby 4:12
A2 I Wanna Make Love To You 3:30
A3 Love Is All We Need 4:46
A4 I Love You Baby 6:58
B1 I’m Always In The Mood 3:53
B2 I’d Rather Hurt Myself (Than Hurt You) 3:41
B3 Sweet, Sweet Darling 4:22
B4 Too Little In Common 6:25

Скачать альбом