Plush (1982) Plush

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1982
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Funk, Disco


A1 Burnin’ Love 3:28
A2 We’ve Got The Love 4:15
A3 Free And Easy 4:27
A4 Gonna Get Ya 3:45
B1 Strangers Again 5:28
B2 Livin’ For Your Love 3:58
B3 I Don’t Know (Where Love Comes From) 3:50
B4 Coast To Coast 3:15

Скачать альбом