Perry & Sanlin (1980) For Those Who Love

Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1980
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul


1 Off On Your Love
2 It’s Alright
3 Since You (Came Into My Life)
4 Just To Make You Happy
5 Keep Dancing
6 You Can’t Hide Love
7 We Belong Together
8 With You
9 I’m So Glad There’s You 

Скачать альбом