Patrice Rushen (1978) Patrice

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1978
Genre: Funk / Soul, Jazz
Style: Jazz, Funk, Disco


A1 Music Of The Earth 3:58
A2 When I Found You 5:20
A3 Changes (In Your Life) 4:08
A4 Wishful Thinking 5:08
A5 Let’s Sing A Song Of Love 3:43
B1 Hang It Up 5:11
B2 Cha-Cha 3:22
B3 It’s Just A Natural Thing 3:20
B4 Didn’t You Know? 5:17
B5 Play! 4:36

Скачать альбом