O. C. Smith (1974) La La Peace Song

Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 1974
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul


A1 La La Peace Song 3:27
A2 Don’t Misunderstand 3:05
A3 When Morning Comes 3:01
A4 Friend, Lover, Woman, Wife 3:08
A5 My Cherie Amour 3:08
B1 Wish You Were Here With Me Baby 3:23
B2 I Think I’ll Tell Her 3:41
B3 Daddy’s Little Man 4:05
B4 Baby, I Need Your Loving 2:55
B5 The Son Of Hickory Holler’s Tramp 3:50

Скачать альбом