New York City (1973) I’m Doin’ Fine Now

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Germany
Released: 1973
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul


A1 Hang Your Head In Shame 3:00
A2 Make Me Twice The Man 3:16
A3 By The Time I Get To Phoenix 3:55
A4 Sanity 3:00
A5 Hang On Sloopy 3:37
A6 Set The Record Straight 2:56
B1 Quick, Fast, In A Hurry 2:36
B2 Uncle James 3:25
B3 Ain’t It So 3:36
B4 I’m Doin’ Fine Now 2:52
B5 Reach Out 3:31

Скачать альбом