New Horizons (1984) Gonna Have Big Fun

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 1984
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style: Funk, Soul


A1 Big Fun 4:30
A2 Searching For That Lady 3:06
A3 Love To Spend The Night 4:00
A4 Get Ready, Let’s Party 4:03
B1 Dance Frite 4:15
B2 No One Ever Will 5:05
B3 U Can Do (Watcha Wanna) 3:45
B4 I See You There 4:09
Прослушать (скачать) альбом