New Censation (1975) New Censation

Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: UK
Released: 1975
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul
Bitrate: 320 kbps


A1 First Round Knockout 4:32
A2 Let’s Get Back Together 3:08
A3 I Was Made For You 3:04
A4 In So Many Words 4:30
A5 I’m So Glad 3:23
B1 The Wings Of Love 7:57
B2 I’m Bettin’ All My Love 3:36
B3 Everybody’s Got A Story 4:03
B4 I’ve Got Nothing But Time 2:18
B5 Come Down To Earth 4:48

Скачать альбом