Nancy Wilson (1976) Come Get To This

Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: Canada
Released: 1975
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Funk, Soul


A1 Come Get To This 3:00
A2 All My Love Comes Down 4:03
A3 Don’t Let Me Be Lonely Tonight 3:21
A4 If I Ever Lose This Heaven 4:35
A5 Happy Tears 4:06
B1 Houdini Of The Midnite Hour 3:27
B2 This Time Last Summer 4:00
B3 He Called Me Baby 3:51
B4 Like A Circle Never Stops 3:30
B5 Boogeyin’ All The Way 3:22