Michael Henderson (1976) Solid

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1976
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Funk


A1 Make Me Feel Better 3:00
A2 Time 3:11
A3 Let Love Enter 2:54
A4 Treat Me Like A Man 4:02
A5 Solid 6:34
B1 Be My Girl 5:07
B2 You Haven’t Made It To The Top 4:04
B3 Valentine Love 3:57
B4 Stay With Me This Summer 3:42

Скачать альбом