Masterpiece (1980) The Girl’s Alright With Me

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1980
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul


A1 The Girl’s Alright With Me 3:24
A2 High On Love 4:19
A3 Take A Look Around 3:32
A4 You + Me = Love 4:54
B1 We Like To Get Down 4:34
B2 Don’t Take Your Love From Me 4:43
B3 Love Is What You Make It 4:55
B4 Thank You For Love 3:57

Скачать альбом