Mary Wells (1982) Easy Touch*

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1982
Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Soul

A1 Boy From New York City 3:16
A2 Slow Hand 3:45
A3 Why Do Fools Fall In Love 2:57
A4 Reunited 4:04
A5 If You Really Love Me 3:06
B1 Fame 3:53
B2 Don’t Cry Out Loud 3:58
B3 Dim All The Lights 4:00
B4 Touch Me When We’re Dancing 3:17
B5 I’ve Never Been To Me 3:26