Margo Michaels And Nitelite ‎(1981) Margo Michaels And Nitelite*

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1981
Genre: Electronic, Funk, Soul
Style: Disco, Boogie


A1 Common Ground 2:54
A2 Love Is Treating Me So Good 4:26
A3 Take My Everything 3:56
A4 The Good Stuff’s Coming In 3:15
B1 I Ain’t Changing 3:18
B2 Make It Like Music 3:29
B3 Thank You For The Love 3:56
B4 Listen To My Heart 3:46
B5 I Can’t Live Without You 3:51