Margie Joseph (1978) Feeling My Way

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1978
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Disco


A1 I Feel His Love Getting Stronger 3:38
A2 Come On Back To Me Lover 3:22
A3 You Turned Me On To Love 3:49
A4 I Love Talking ‘Bout Baby 3:43
A5 He Came Into My Life 3:38
B1 Picture Of A Clown 2:58
B2 How Will I Know 3:53
B3 Love Takes Tears 3:16
B4 All Good-Bye’s Aren’t Gone 2:58
B5 Discover Me (And You Will Discover You) 3:04

Скачать альбом