Linda Fields & The Funky Boys (1977) Stop (When You Do What You Do)

Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: France
Released: 1977
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Disco


A1 Stop (When You Do What You Do) 4:00
A2 Natural High 3:18
A3 Climbing The Steps Of Love 3:18
A4 Shame, Shame, Shame 3:59
A5 When I Get Home 4:05
A6 We Got Love 3:18
B1 Hey Big Brother 4:05
B2 Sold Me Rock ‘n’ Roll 3:27
B3 Show It 4:24
B4 Baby Are You Satisfied 3:32
B5 Solid Funk 2:33
B6 Singing All In Harmony 3:30