Leon Bryant (1981) Leon Bryant

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: France
Released: 1981
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul
Bitrate: 128 kbps


A1 Mighty Body (Hotsy Totsy) 3:42
A2 Come And Get It 3:48
A3 Just The Way You Like It 3:30
A4 Something More 4:48
B1 You Can Depend On Me 4:30
B2 Can I 3:59
B3 I Like That Rock & Roll 3:20
B4 I Promise 3:23

Скачать альбом