Lenny Williams (1977) Choosing You

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1977
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Disco


A1 Shoo Doo Fu Fu Ooh! 3:21
A2 Look Up With Your Mind 4:40
A3 Choosing You 6:13
A4 Riding The High Wire 4:30
B1 Please Don’t Tempt Me 7:52
B2 I’ve Been Away From Love Too Long 4:08
B3 Trust In Me 4:14
B4 Problem Solver 3:50