Larry Graham (1983) Victory

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 1983
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Funk, Disco


A1 Just Call My Name 3:46
A2 Don’t Think Too Long 3:35
A3 I Never Forgot Your Eyes 4:07
A4 Movin Inside Your Love 4:07
A5 You’ve Been 3:53
B1 I’m Sick And Tired 3:50
B2 Baby 3:27
B3 I’d Rather Be Loving You 4:25
B4 Victory 5:25

Скачать альбом