Keisa Brown (1985) Keisa Brown

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1985
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul


A1 I’ve Been Lonely For So Long 3:23
A2 Ain’t No Life After Love 3:27
A3 I Betcha Did’nt Know That 3:40
A4 Do Ya, Do Ya, Do Ya Want Somebody? 5:10
B1 If You Can Beat Me Rocking You Can My Chair 5:26
B2 (If You) Gimme Some Of Yours, I’ll Give You Some Of Mine 5:10
B3 I Tripped On A Piece Of Your Broken Heart 5:22
B4 Refreshing Love 2:53

Скачать альбом